Secretaries

FOWLER BUILDING
Secretary: 
717-240-6800 x13805

SWARTZ BUILDING
Secretary: Christina Henry
Grade 10
717-240-6800 x27805
henryc2@carlisleschools.org

Secretary: Jamee Fetterman
Grade 9
717-240-6800 x27825
 fettermanj3@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary: Betsy Richwine
717-240-6800 x27820
richwinee@carlisleschools.org 

MCGOWAN BUILDING 
Secretary: Priscilla Perdue
Grade 12                                   
717-240-6800 x26835
perduep@carlisleschools.org

Secretary: Sheila Bixby
Grade 11
717-240-6800 x26836
bixbys@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary: Laurie Echevarria
717-240-6800 x26805
echevarrial@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary: Jennifer DiFrischia
717-240-6800 x26815
difrischiaj@carlisleschools.org

Attendance Secretary: Deb Roper
717-240-6800 x26827
roperd@carlisleschools.org