Program Chairs

FOWLER EDUCATION CENTER

Center for Careers and Technology
Albert Parrillo ext. 13814
parrilloa1@carlisleschools.org

McGOWAN BUILDING

Art Department
Ashley Gogoj, ext. 26006
gogoja@carlisleschools.org

Mathematics Department
Kelly Brent ext. 26136
brentk@carlisleschools.org

Music Department
Byron Mikesell, ext. 26008
mikesellb@carlisleschools.org

Physical Education, Health, and Safety Education Department
George Null, ext. 26837
nullg@carlisleschools.org

Science Department
Samantha Moyer, ext. 26127
moyers@carlisleschools.org

Social Studies Department
Kevin Wagner, ext. 26132
wagnerk@carlisleschools.org

World Language/ELD Department
Heather Bosnyak, ext. 26135
bosnyakh@carlisleschools.org

SWARTZ BUILDING

English Department
Ms. Keely McGeehan ext. 27115
mcgeehank@carlisleschools.org

Student Services Department
Jill Condo, Director ext. 17815
condoj@carlisleschools.org
 
Josh Barr, Associate Director ext. 17814
barrj@carlisleschools.org

Brittany Sanchez, Assistance Director ext. 26845
sanchezb@carlisleschools.org