Secretaries

FOWLER BUILDING
Secretary: Priscilla Perdue
717-240-6800 x13805
perduep@carlisleschools.org

SWARTZ BUILDING
Secretary: Lori Glessner
Grade 10
717-240-6800 x27805
glessnerl@carlisleschools.org

Secretary: Kathy Wertz
Grade 9
717-240-6800 x27815
wertzk@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary: Betsy Richwine
717-240-6800 x27820
richwinee@carlisleschools.org

Office Support:  Angela Starner
717-240-6800 x27825
starnera@carlisleschools.org

MCGOWAN BUILDING 
Secretary: Sue Anderson
Grade 12                                   
717-240-6800 x26835
andersos@carlisleschools.org

Secretary: Sheila Bixby
Grade 11
717-240-6800 x26836
bixbys@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary: Laurie Eschevarra
717-240-6800 x26805
eschevarral@carlisleschools.org

Counseling Secretary: Linda Fitzpatrick
717-240-6800 x26815
fitzpatl@carlisleschools.org

Attendance Secretary: Deb Roper
717-240-6800 x26827
roperd@carlisleschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.