Program Chairs

FOWLER EDUCATION CENTER

Center for Careers and Technology
Ms. Michele Barrett xt. 13814
barrettm@carlisleschools.org

McGOWAN BUILDING

Art Department
Ms. Ashley Gogoj, xt. 26006
gogoja@carlisleschools.org

Mathematics Department
Ms. Kelly Brent xt. 26136
brentk@carlisleschools.org

Music Department
Mr. Byron Mikesell, xt. 26008
mikesellb@carlisleschools.org

Physical Education, Health, and Safety Education Department
Mr. George Null, xt. 26837
nullg@carlisleschools.org

Science Department
Ms. Samantha Moyer, xt. 26127
moyers@carlisleschools.org

Social Studies Department
Mr. Kevin Wagner, xt. 26132
wagnerk@carlisleschools.org

World Language/ELD Department
Ms. Heather Bosnyak, xt. 26135
bosnyakh@carlisleschools.org

SWARNER MANSION

Special Education Department
Ms. Rita Warren, xt. 17814
warrenr@carlisleschools.org

SWARTZ BUILDING

English Department
Ms. Keely McGeehan xt. 27115
mcgeehank@carlisleschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.